Meet The Team

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors is committed not only to our chapter but to the construction industry in the greater El Paso Area.

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Mayra Jimenez
Aztec Contractors

Vice President
William Burke
Burke Insurance Group, LLC.

Christopher Ortega
Burman Construction

Cesar Porras
The Garick Group

Past President
Mike White
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLP

Board Member
Paul Gilcrease
HUB International

Board Member
Herman Rocha
Mirador Enterprises, Inc.

Board Member
Georgian Whitenight
Jordan Foster Construction